2021- 2022 Church Street School Schedule

Fall 2021

  • Fall semester begins — Monday Sept 13
  • Yom Kippur (closed) — Sundown Sept 15 to Sundown Sept 16 (closed Thursday)
  • Indigenous People’s Day (closed) — Monday Oct 11
  • Election Day (closed) — Tuesday Nov 2
  • Veterans Day (closed) — Thursday Nov 11
  • Thanksgiving (closed) — Wednesday Nov 24 to Sunday Nov 28 (wed-sun)
  • Winter Recess (closed) — Fri Dec 24- Sunday Jan 2
  • Fall Classes Resume — Monday Jan 3
  • M.L.K. Jr Day (closed) — Monday Jan 17
  • Fall semester ends — Sunday Jan 30

Spring 2022

  • Spring semester begins — Monday Jan 31
  • Lunar New Year — Tues Feb 1
  • Midwinter Recess (closed) — Sat Feb 21 to  Sunday Feb 27
  • Spring Recess (closed) — Friday April 15 -Sun Apr 24
  • Eid Al-Fitr (closed) — Monday, May 2
  • Memorial Day Weekend (closed) — Sat May 28 to Monday May 30
  • Spring semester ends — Sunday, June 19
  • Make up week/summer begins — Tuesday, June 21